"Reflections Through A Darker Glass"

Released in March 2000 in USA & Canada. Unreleased in UK & Europe..

CD Album Available for Purchase

Not Available

Download Album Available for Purchase

"Reflections Through A Darker Glass" is Nosferatu's seventh album release and first live album.

It contains over 70 minutes of live performances from 1991 to 1999, includeing rarities such as Niall Murphy singing "Inside the Devil," the previously unreleased "Happy Ending" with Louis DeWray on vocals from 1991, and Dominic LaVey on "Witching Hour" from the 1999 Wave Gothik Treffen festival in Leipzig Germany.

However the crown jewel here must certainly be "Wicker Man" . The sound quality is superb, and the band shows such chemistry and promise in this very early performance. Louis DeWray never sounded better.

Album Track Listing:

1. Inside the Devil (29/10/93 at The Gibus, Paris, France)
2. Happy Ending (19/08/91 at The Wheatsheaf, Stoke-On-Trent, England)
3. Rise (29/10/93 at The Gibus, Paris, France)
4. Wicker Man (24/07/92 at The Powerhaus, London)
5. Alone (29/10/93 at The Gibus, Paris, France)
6. Dark Angel (24/07/92 at The Powerhaus, London)
7. Graveyard Shift (02/11/96 at The Cactus Club, Bruges, Belgium)
8. Savage Kiss (20/05/94 at The Knaack Club, Berlin, Germany)
9. Keeper's Call (12/02/94 at The Steeplechase, Waregem, Belgium)
10. Abominations (19/08/91 at The Wheatsheaf, Stoke-On-Trent,England)
11. Witching Hour (24/05/99 at Wave Gothik Treffen, Haus Leipzig, Germany)
12. Siren (20/05/94 at The Knaack Club, Berlin, Germany)

Line Up for these recordings:

Damien DeVille: Lead Guitar

Dominic LaVey: Vocals on songs 7 & 11

Louis DeWray: Vocals on songs 2, 4, 6 & 10

Niall Murphy: Vocals on songs 1, 3, 5, 8, 9 & 12

Vlad Janicek: Bass Guitar on songs 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12

Dante Savarelle: Bass Guitar on song 7

Tony Woods: Bass Guitar on song 11.

NOSFERATU Downloads Available for Purchase

Nosferatu's albums & singles are now available to purchase as downloads from the E Stores listed below.

Songs can of course be purchased individually with prices starting at between 99 cents & £0.79 per song.

Click on the icon to be taken to the relevant shop.