NOSFERATU "Lord Of The Flies (Special Edition)" Album

Released on 30th October 2020 in the UK, Germany & USA on Limited Edition Compact Disc.

BUY Limited Edition CD Album UK USA GERMANY


Track Listing:

1. Torturous
2. Ascension
3. The Tempest
4. Witching Hour
5. The Gauntlet
6. Six Feet Below
7. Darkness Brings
8. Lord of the Flies

Bonus Tracks

9. The Night is Young (Manic Mix)
10. Lucifer Rising (Part 2)
11. The Gauntlet (Demon Seed Mix)
12. Darkness Brings (Visionary Vampyres Mix)
13. The Night Is Young

Line Up for these recordings:

Rat Scabies: Drums on songs 1, 2, 4, 9, 10, 11 & 12.

Damien DeVille: Lead Guitar, keyboards, hammond organ & drum programming on all songs

Dominic LaVey: Vocals & keyboards on all songs

Doc Milton: Bass Guitar on songs 1, 2, 4, 5, 6 & 7.

Stefan Diablo: bass Guitar on songs 9, 10, 11 & 12.

Recorded and Mixed by Simon "Doc." Milton at The House in The Woods Studios, Bletchingley, Surrey, England during August and September 1997.
Bonus tracks recorded in all sort of places.

Mastered and compiled by Andy LeVien at RMS Studios South Norwood, London, England in July 2020.

Artwork designed by Agony Absinthe


NOSFERATU Downloads Available for Purchase

NOSFERATU's albums & singles are now available to purchase as downloads from the E Stores listed below.

Songs can of course be purchased individually with prices starting at between 99 cents & £0.79 per song.

Click on the icon to be taken to the relevant shop.