Released in the UK in Jan 1989.

This was Nosferatu's first studio recording. Recorded and mixed at Second Sense Studios in 1988, it was released as a 3 track cassette and available by Mail Order only via
The Goothic Society & Grimoire.

Track Listing:

Pathway Of Flowers

Line Up for these recordings:

Sapphire Aurora: Vocals

Damien DeVille: Lead Guitar

Vlad Janicek: Bass Guitar